Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Emily Clark Principal Office Staff Emily_Clark@dpsk12.org
Laurel Algoe 4th Grade Teacher Elementary Teachers Laurel_Algoe@dpsk12.org
Tamra Bell-Cooper Program Supervisor Discovery Link Staff Tamra_Bell-Cooper@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Berry 5th Grade Teacher Elementary Teachers Tiffany_Berry@dpsk12.org
Leah Borsheim Primary Montessori – Ms. Anne Paraprofessionals Leah_Borsheim@dpsk12.org
Amy Breaux Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) Lower El Montessori Team Amy_Breaux@dpsk12.org
Ashley Brown Primary Montessori – Ms. Catherine Paraprofessionals Ashley_Brown@dpsk12.org
Andrea Caretto Art Teacher – every other Wednesday, Thursday and Friday AMPED Team Andrea_Caretto@dpsk12.org
Lesley Carroll Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) Lower El Montessori Team Lesley_Carroll@dpsk12.org
Anthony Chavez Program Leader Discovery Link Staff Anthony_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Sheela Dharmarajan ECE3-Kindergarten Teacher Primary Montessori Team Sheela_Dharmarajan@dpsk12.org
Janine Donelson Drama Teacher, Monday-Friday AMPED Team Janine_Donelson@dpsk12.org
Debra Eagle Lunchroom Assistant Facilities Debra_Eagle@dpsk12.org
Jesus Flores Program Leader Discovery Link Staff Jesus_Flores@dpsk12.org
Alisse Fullerton AM: Primary Montessori – Ms. Catherine | PM: 4th Grade Student Teacher Elementary Teachers, Paraprofessionals Alisse_Fullerton@dpsk12.org
Mark Gabriel Physical Education Teacher – Monday and Tuesday, every other Wednesday AMPED Team Mark_Gabriel@dpsk12.org
Karin Gaffney Primary Montessori – Ms. Sheela Paraprofessionals Karin_Gaffney@dpsk12.org
Cynthia Gifford Gifted and Talented Support Team Cynthia_Gifford@dpsk12.org
Elishama Goldfarb Upper El Montessori (4th-6th Grade) Upper El Montessori Team Elishama_Goldfarb@dpsk12.org
Kimberlie Gonzales Secretary Office Staff Kimberlie_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Genesis Gonzalez Primary Montessori – Ms. Anne Paraprofessionals Genesis_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Tunisha Hairston-Brown Senior Team Lead/Literacy Interventionist Support Team Tunisha_Hairston-Brown@dpsk12.org
Maria Hernandez Lunchroom Assistant Facilities Maria_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Holtzmann Special Education Support Team Jennifer_Holtzmann@dpsk12.org
Amy Jones Senior Team Lead/Math Interventionist Support Team Amy_Jones@dpsk12.org
Liane Jones Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Liane_Jones@dpsk12.org
Noriyo Kaluza AM: Lower El Montessori | PM: Library/IMC Paraprofessionals Noriyo_Kaluza@dpsk12.org
Catherine Kartman ECE3-Kindergaten Teacher Primary Montessori Team Catherine_Kartman@dpsk12.org
Erin Kyle Health Tech Para Office Staff Erin_Kyle@dpsk12.org
Celvhone Law Crossing Guard Facilities Celvhone_Law@dpsk12.org
Amanda LeBlanc Crew Lead Facilities Amanda_LeBlanc@dpsk12.org
Kate Levy Speech Language Pathologist – Tuesday PM, Wednesday Support Team Catherine_Levy@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Luna ECE Teacher Discovery Link Staff Vanessa_Luna@dpsk12.org
Carrie Madrid Program Leader Discovery Link Staff Carrie_Madrid@dpsk12.org
Kelly Maestas Lower El Montessori Paraprofessionals Kelly_Maestas@dpsk12.org
Keaunna Magee 3rd Grade Student Teacher Elementary Teachers Keaunna_Magee@dpsk12.org
Marti Matschke Upper El Montessori Paraprofessionals Marti_Matschke@dpsk12.org
Suzette Montera-Smith Kindergarten Teacher Elementary Teachers Suzette_Montera@dpsk12.org
Annette Montoya Kindergarten Paraprofessionals Annette_Montoya@dpsk12.org
Rachel Nelson ECE Teacher Discovery Link Staff Rachel_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Atsuko O’Keefe Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) Lower El Montessori Team Atsuko_O’Keefe@dpsk12.org
Paula Ortlieb Student Technology Representative/Computer Lab Paraprofessionals Paula_Ortlieb@dpsk12.org
Josie Pacheco Facility Manager Facilities Josie_Pacheco@dpsk12.org
Jade Pedroza Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Jade_Pedroza@dpsk12.org
Josh Reno Upper El Montessori (4th-6th Grade) Upper El Montessori Team Josh_Reno@dpsk12.org
Tammie Rice ECE Teacher Discovery Link Staff Tammie_Rice@dpsk12.org
Leann Risten School Psychologist Support Team Leann_Risten@dpsk12.org
Mary Katherine Rollins 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary Teachers Mary_Rollins@dpsk12.org
Heidi Rose 1st Grade Teacher Elementary Teachers Heidi_Rose@dpsk12.org
Tracy Smith School Nurse – Wednesdays Office Staff Tracy_Smith@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Steiner Occupational Therapist, Tuesday AM Support Team Jennifer_Steiner@dpsk12.org
Erin Strain Primary Montessori – Ms. Sheela Paraprofessionals Erin_Strain@dpsk12.org
Ariel Van Zet 3rd-, 4th, and 5th-Grade Paraprofessionals Ariel_VanZet@dpsk12.org
Anne Wall ECE3-Kindergarten Teacher Primary Montessori Team Anne_Wall@dpsk12.org
Rachel Wilberg School Psychologist Intern Support Team Rachel_Wilberg@dpsk12.org
Tenly Williams 1st- and 2nd Grade Paraprofessionals Tenly_Williams@dpsk12.org
Aimee Wright 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary Teachers Aimee_Wright@dpsk12.org