Paraprofessionals

Leah Borsheim

Primary Montessori - Ms. Anne
Leah_Borsheim@dpsk12.org

Ashley Brown

Primary Montessori - Ms. Catherine
Ashley_Brown@dpsk12.org

Alisse Fullerton

AM: Primary Montessori - Ms. Catherine | PM: 4th Grade Student Teacher
Alisse_Fullerton@dpsk12.org

Gaffney headshot

Karin Gaffney

Primary Montessori - Ms. Sheela
Karin_Gaffney@dpsk12.org

Gonzalez headshot

Genesis Gonzalez

Primary Montessori - Ms. Anne
Genesis_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org

Liane Jones

Special Education Paraprofessional
Liane_Jones@dpsk12.org

Kaluza headshot

Noriyo Kaluza

AM: Lower El Montessori | PM: Library/IMC
Noriyo_Kaluza@dpsk12.org

Ortlieb headshot

Paula Ortlieb

Student Technology Representative/Computer Lab
Paula_Ortlieb@dpsk12.org

Jade Pedroza

Special Education Paraprofessional
Jade_Pedroza@dpsk12.org

Erin Strain

Primary Montessori - Ms. Sheela
Erin_Strain@dpsk12.org

Ariel Van Zet

3rd-, 4th, and 5th-Grade
Ariel_VanZet@dpsk12.org