Lincoln Elementary

Traditional and Montessori Education

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Algoe, Laurel Fourth Grade Teacher laurel_algoe@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, David Facilities Manager david_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Aron, Carrie ELA Teacher - afternoons catherine_aron@dpsk12.org
Bell-Cooper, Tamra Program Supervisor TAMRA_BELL-COOPER@dpsk12.org
Berry, Tiffany Fifth Grade Teacher tiffany_berry@dpsk12.org
Breaux, Amy Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) amy_breaux@dpsk12.org
Brown, Tim Music - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM timothy_brown@dpsk12.org
Caretto, Andrea Art - Wednesday PM, Thursday, Friday andrea_caretto@dpsk12.org
Carroll, Lesley Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) Lesley_Carroll@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Anthony Program Leader
Clark, Emily Principal Resident emily_clark@dpsk12.org
Collier, Lee Facilities Crew Lead
Davie, Mariana Special Education
Dharmarajan, Sheela ECE3-Kindergarten teacher sheela_dharmarajan@dpsk12.org
Donelson, Janine Drama/Math Intervention , janine_donelson@dpsk12.org
Eagle, Debra Lunchroom Assistant
Flores, Jesus Program Leader
Gaffney, Karin Primary Montessori - Ms. Sheela
Gifford, Cynthia Gifted and Talented cynthia_gifford@dpsk12.org
Goldfarb, Elishama Upper El Montessori (4th-6th Grade) elishama_goldfarb@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Jenn PE/Dance jennifer_gonzales2@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Kimberlie Secretary kimberlie_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Genesis ECE Teacher
Gutierrez, Andrea Primary Reading Intervention
Hairston-Brown, Tunisha ECE3-Kindergarten teacher tunisha_hairston-brown@dpsk12.org
Hester, Therese ECE3-Kindergarten teacher therese_hester@dpsk12.org
Holtzmann, Jennifer Special Education jennifer_holtzmann@dpsk12.org
Huston, Mysti School Nurse - Tuesday, Thursday mysti_huston@dpsk12.org
Jones, Amy Fourth Grade Teacher/Senior Team Lead amy_jones@dpsk12.org
Kaluza, Noriyo Primary Montessori - Ms Tunisha, mornings Library - afternoons
Larson, Kalina Physical Therapist - as needed kalina_larson@dpsk12.org
Levy, Kate Speech Language Pathologist - Tuesday PM, Wednesday catherine_levy@dpsk12.org
Luna, Vanessa ECE Teacher
Madrid, Carrie Program Leader
Maestas, Kelly Lower El Montessori
Martinez, Sasha Kindergarten and Lower El Montessori
Matschke, Marti Upper El Montessori
Montera-Smith, Suzette Kindergarten Teacher suzette_montera@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Annette Kindergarten and Second Grade
Nelson, Rachel ECE Teacher
O’Keefe, Atsuko Lower El Montessori (1st-3rd Grade) atsuko_o’keefe@dpsk12.org
Ortlieb, Paula Primary Montessori - Ms. Sheela, mornings; Computer Lab - afternoons
Plumbar, Jackie Occupational Therapist - Wednesday jacqueline_plumbar@dpsk12.org
Reno, Josh Upper El Montessori (4th-6th Grade) joshua_reno@dpsk12.org
Rice, Tammie ECE Teacher
Risten, Leann School Psychologist leann_risten@dpsk12.org
Rollins, Mary Katherine Second Grade Teacher mary_rollins@dpsk12.org
Rose, Heidi First Grade Teacher heidi_unger@dpsk12.org
Sherred, Natasha
Simpson, Cicley Primary Montessori - Ms. Tunisha
Spearman, Janice Principal janice_spearman@dpsk12.org
Van Zet, Ariel Intermediate Reading Intervention
Van Zet, Addie Primary Montessori - Ms. Therese
Whitener, Bonnie Primary Montessori - Ms. Therese
Wilson, Wanda Secretary wandene_wilson@dpsk12.org
Wright, Aimee Third Grade Teacher aimee_wright@dpsk12.org