Lincoln Elementary

Traditional and Montessori Education

Collaborative School Committee (CSC)

The CSC is composed of parents, teachers, classified workers and an administrator. This group of people represents every segment of the school and works with the principal on school policy and operations. Our goal is to have four parent representatives, four teacher representatives and one Lincoln staff member who is not a teacher. The CSC meets once a month from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., usually on the last Thursday of the month. Please contact the principal if you are interested in joining CSC.

CSC Meeting Minutes

Click here to view monthly meeting minutes: Meeting Minutes

2018-2019 CSC Members

Janice Spearman Principal
Ezra Bowman Parent
Amy Jones Teacher
Tunisha Hairston-Brown Teacher
Suzette Montera-Smith Teacher/CSC Chairperson
Anna Maria Jennett Parent
Kate Huisken Parent
Jennifer Holtzmann Teacher/CSC Secretary
Aimee Wright Teacher
Tiffany Berry Teacher
Rachel Namoff Parent
Sara MacDonald Parent
Scott Baldermann Parent
Katie Flanagan Parent
Claudia Goodwin Parent