Staff 2013-2014

Name Title Email Room Class website
Office
Spearman, Janice Principal Janice_Spearman@dpsk12.org Office
Croft, Cyndi Secretary 2 Cyndi_Croft@dpsk12.org Office
Ayala, Grace Secretary 1 Graciela_Ayala@dpsk12.org Office
Classroom Teachers
Abbott, Vikki Lower Montessori Victoria_Abbott@dpsk12.org 201 Website 201
Berry, Tiffany Grade 5 Tiffany_Berry@dpsk12.org 203 Website 203
Clark, Emily Upper Montessori Emily_Clark@dpsk12.org 106
Dharmarajan, Sheela Primary Montessori Sheela_Dharmarajan@dpsk12.org 002 Website 002
Garibay, Blossom Kindergarten Blossom_Garibay@dpsk12.org 006 Website 006
Hariston-Brown, Tunisa Primary Montessori 001
Hester, Therese Primary Montessori Therese_Hester@dspk12.org 003 Website 003
Jones, Amy Grade 4 Amy_Jones@dpsk12.org 202
Miley, Mary Ann Grade 2 Mary_Miley@dpsk12.org 101
Shimizu, Atsuko Upper Montessori Atsuko_Shimizu@dpsk12.org 206
Tenorio, Erin Lower Montessori Erin_Tenorio@dpsk12.org 205
Unger, Heidi Grade 1 Heidi_Unger@dpsk12.org 107
Vincent, Martha Lower Montessori Martha_Vincent@dpsk12.org 207
Wright, Aimee Grade 3 Aimee_Wright@dpsk12.org 204
Specials Teachers and Support Staff
Arredondo, Maureen Gifted/Talented Maureen_Arredondo@dpsk12.org IMC A
Brink, Lindie ESL Resource Lindie_Brink@dpsk12.org 208
Brown, Timothy Music Timothy_Brown@dpsk12.org Auditorium
Dauzy, Janine Drama/Math Intervention Janine_Dauzy@dpsk12.org IMC
Samuel Tunheim Art Teacher on Exchange Samuel_Tunheim@dpsk12.org 105
Federico, Sean Psychologist Sean_Federico@dpsk12.org IMC A
Gregorio, Nancy Physical Education Nancy_Gregorio@dpsk12.org Gym
Hoffman, Helene Special Education Helene_Hoffman@dpsk12.org 111
Kreinbrink, Patty OT Patty_Kreinbrink@dpsk12.org 109
Moore, Paula Special Education Paula_Moore@dpsk12.org 109
Tousi, Haleh Nurse Haleh_Tousi@dpsk12.org Office
Todd, Mary Speech Mary_Todd@dpsk12.org 113
Paraprofessional Staff
Buck, Jack Paraprofessional Jack_Buck@dpsk12.org 202/203
Davis, Lauren Reading Lauren_Davis@dpsk12.org 109
Green, Rachel Lower Elementary Montessori Rachel_Green@dpsk12.org
Kaluza, Noriyo Primary Montessori/Library Noriyo_Kaluza@dpsk12.org 001
Lawrence, Krissy Paraprofessional Krissy_Lawrence@dpsk12.org 204
Merrick, Kelly Primary Montessori Kelly_Merrick@dpsk12.org 002
Ortlieb, Paula Upper Elementary and Primary Montessori Paula_Ortlieb@dpsk12.org 002
Price, Elizabeth Grade 1 Elizabeth_Price@dpsk12.org 107
Ryan, Renee Paraprofessional Renee_Ryan@dpsk12.org 201
Teng, Mei-Lan Primary Montessori 002
Van Zet, Addie Primary Montessori Adelaide_VanZet@dpsk12.org 003
Van Zet, Ariel Reading/Writing Interventions Ariel_VanZet@dpsk12.org 124
Whitener, Bonnie Primary Montessori/Computer Lab Bonnie_Whitener@dpsk12.org 003
Custodial and Lunchroom Staff
Goffney, Andre Facility Manager Andre_Goffney@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Brenda Lunchroom Manager Brenda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
back to top